Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

5 out of 5
Written by Ydeveloper from Waltham
June 15, 2009
Nice site, great selection
best price very stylish
Great service
5 out of 5
Written by Yolanda from chicago
July 22, 2009
Best customer service. I got my lighter engraved and delivered to me in 4 days! Lighter works great.
5 out of 5
Written by Jay Cee from South San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2009
I purchase the "Visol "March" Leather Money Clip and Credit Card Holder" for myself to see if the quality was up to par for the groomsmen gifts for our wedding. This is a nice stylish wallet and very thin for those one nights where you just want your ID, onc credit card or atm and your cash. If you need more cards you can fit up to a total of four without being to cramp. I was able to fit about 20 bills with two cards pefectly. Im extemely happy that I purchase 10 more for the my groomsen plus with free engaving you cant go wrong. Thanks elights this is a top notch leather wallet!!
5 out of 5
Written by Jon Brause from Brooklyn
August 30, 2010
The lighters are very nice and engraving makes them look quite special! I think These will make perfect gifts for my groomsmen who will also appreciate the dual flame functionality.

The free Coleman lighter is quite nice and handy for me for barbecues and outdoors.

The overall ordering, customer service, email and delivery process was excellent.

Thank you, I am a satisfied customer.
5 out of 5
Written by Ron Gennero from US
June 15, 2010
Very happy with my order. All of the money clips look great and the box I ordered looks amazing. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Written by Gabe Martinez from Kennedale
May 18, 2010
I was very skeptical at first but I ordered my best man the Shark Chrom butane lighter and received it in 3 days. It was very nice. I wish I would of ordered one for myself. I will definitely do business again. Thanks
5 out of 5
Written by michael weatherston from springfield
May 15, 2010
great product...quick shipping..fair price...as ordered..thanks
5 out of 5
Written by Manuel from Philadelphia PA
August 12, 2010
I ordered the Visol "Zidane" Black Matte Cigar Lighter with Built-in Cigar Punch along with the butane refills. The lighter looks great and works great. Very good price with prompt shipping.
5 out of 5
Written by stanley schwartz from new york
July 12, 2010
I as a collector purchased the entire line of tonino lamborghini lighters.(every model in every color) and for my personal use i ordered the black color of each model. everything came exactly as ordered, and sooner than i expected. the staff is very knowlegable and friendly. bottom line. elighters is the place to purchase any lighter or any othor items they sell.
5 out of 5
Written by Robert Maag from Phila
February 19, 2010
I would give this site 6 stars.Outstanding work (engraving). good info on products.One of the best sites I`ve shopped on.
5 out of 5
Written by Nick from Raleigh
January 26, 2010
Ordering a bunch of engraved lighters for my wedding party was a SINCH!

There was an error on one lighter when I got it in, all had to do was take a picture send it in to their very quick customer service email and they shipped it back out to me at no extra cost on a rush!

Not only that I got a free engraving line because it was their mistake. Great customer service, would recommend to friends, family, and everyone!

In a stressful time to deal with a return product this company was a DREAM to deal with in comparison!
5 out of 5
Written by Lew Gordon from Long Beach, CA
January 25, 2010
Great prices and selection. They had the lighter I wanted since the other site I purchased it from did not. I will start shopping here as the selection and prices are much better than where I purchased before. Keep those cylindrical Colibri table lighters hand. I will be ordering a few more.
5 out of 5
Written by DON C. PHILLIPS from SEGUIN TX
June 22, 2010
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: I am really enjoying my Colibri lighter. When I ordered I didn't expect such rapid shipment. They were very quick, and everything I ordered was dilivered in excellent shape. I give them a five star rating.
Fun to deal with. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Written by Gerald N from Christiansted
November 18, 2009
I've purchased from eLighters before and every time I return I am thankful I found them in the first place. Their service is top notch, products are exactly as advertised and shipping is quick! Oh and the prices are some of the best around, so don't even waste your time shopping around. These guys rock!

Gerald N.
Repeat customer
5 out of 5
Written by Lisa from Teutopolis IL
June 23, 2010
I must start by saying that I usually don't write these types of letters but I had to tell you guys how extremely happy I was with my order. I had ordered this engraved zippo for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I had actually ordered him almost the same thing from another company for Christmas. When I ordered with this other company, it took twice as long to receive the product, as well as you could barely read his name on the lighter.

Ordering with your company I received the engraved lighter within just a couple of days. Not only that, but most importantly, it looks amazing! There is no doubt what the name is on the lighter, and you don't have to turn it to read it better! This was an amazing product and if he was to loose this one also, there is no doubt I would go through your company again or for something else.

Thank you,

Lisa
Free Engraving On Most Products
Best Sellers
Call us at: 1-888-887-4041 Mon - Fri 9 AM to 5 PM (CST)
Free Shipping on Order Over $50 - Standard Shipping Within USA and Free Engraving